top of page
Search
  • berfhoptorftinal

Total War: SHOGUN 2 Download 13gb

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game MASTER THE ART OF WARIn the darkest age of Japan, endless war leaves a country divided. It is the middle of the 16th Century in Feudal Japan. The country, once ruled by a unified government, is now split into many warring clans. Ten legendary warlords strive for supremacy as conspiracies and conflicts wither the empire. Only one will rise above all to win the heart of a nation as the new shogun...The others will die by his sword.Take on the role of one Daimyo, the clan leader, and use military engagements, economics and diplomacy to achieve the ultimate goal: re-unite Japan under his supreme command and become the new Shogun – the undisputed ruler of a pacified nation.Game FeaturesTotal War: SHOGUN 2 features enhanced full 3D battles via land and sea, which made a name for the series, as well as the tactical campaign map that many refer to as the heart and soul of Total War. Featuring a brand new AI system inspired by the scriptures that influenced Japanese warfare, the millennia old Chinese “Art of War”, the Creative Assembly brings the wisdom of Master Sun Tsu to Total War: SHOGUN 2. Analysing this ancient text enabled the Creative Assembly to implement easy to understand yet deep strategical gameplay.CONQUER the islands of Japan in the 16th century. Lead vast armies of samurai and fleets of giant warships into breathtaking real-time battles.BUILD your kingdom on the inviting and turn-based campaign map. Wield economic, political, and military power to amass wealth, armies, and influence.SCHEME according to the "Art of War" by Sun Tzu. Use fire and siege tactics, spies and assassins to adapt to the ever-changing conditions on the battlefield and throughout your kingdom.BATTLE ONLINE and experience the main campaign in two-player mode. Then join epic online battles with up to 8 players and lead your online army to glory in special campaigns.New to Total War in SHOGUN 2New RPG skills and experience for your Generals and Agents. New Multi-stage Sieges - scaling the walls is only the beginning! New Hero units inspire your men and carve through the enemy. New rotating 3D campaign map. 6d5b4406ea Title: Total War: SHOGUN 2Genre: StrategyDeveloper:CREATIVE ASSEMBLY, Feral Interactive (Mac), Feral Interactive (Linux)Publisher:SEGA, Feral Interactive (Mac), Feral Interactive (Linux)Franchise:Total WarRelease Date: 14 Mar, 2011 Total War: SHOGUN 2 Download 13gb Why there is no Chinese version, when you read those Japanese ancient poems in English , they are lack soul and extended meaning. The best total war game I've played to date.. Total war shogun 2 is in my top 10 along with games like Rome total war 1 and TF2. The game has really good AI and a fun campaign. The units are pretty much the same for each faction save for a few special units and the stats for the units are different based on what faction you choose. The DLC for the game are worth the money in my opinion. Fall of the samurai is my favorite. The multiplayer is also awesome although it\u2019s hard to find opponents that are more your level due to the game being almost 10 years old. Due to that reason I suggest playing multiplayer campaigns or battles with a friend. That reminds me: one time me and a friend were playing head to head and he was defending his home province from an attack. He ended up lagging out and accidentally clicking the surrender button causing him to lose not just the battle but the entire campaign. It was only turn 3. I not only fell out of my chair laughing but I also got an achievement. GG WP lolI give Shogun 2 a 10\/10. Game has fun single player and multiplayer as well as very nice graphics and AI as well as awesome units and DLC.. Total war shogun 2 is in my top 10 along with games like Rome total war 1 and TF2. The game has really good AI and a fun campaign. The units are pretty much the same for each faction save for a few special units and the stats for the units are different based on what faction you choose. The DLC for the game are worth the money in my opinion. Fall of the samurai is my favorite. The multiplayer is also awesome although it\u2019s hard to find opponents that are more your level due to the game being almost 10 years old. Due to that reason I suggest playing multiplayer campaigns or battles with a friend. That reminds me: one time me and a friend were playing head to head and he was defending his home province from an attack. He ended up lagging out and accidentally clicking the surrender button causing him to lose not just the battle but the entire campaign. It was only turn 3. I not only fell out of my chair laughing but I also got an achievement. GG WP lolI give Shogun 2 a 10\/10. Game has fun single player and multiplayer as well as very nice graphics and AI as well as awesome units and DLC.. I bought the Shogun 2 FOTS total war bundle and it DOES NOT include the base game campaigns or units. I love the base game shogun 2 but when everyone has guns it is very boring and imo is also poorly implemented, just go for napoleon instead of FOTS.Instead of including the base game it is a standalone with the same launcher, so steam thinks you own the original because that is how it works for every other game known to man- except this one.Now I have to pay 30$ on top of the 45$ something just for the base game that I actually want to play. Steam marketed Shogun FOTS very deceptively, I thought i might as well get the FOTS for an extra 10$ so i did it, now im out an extra 45 something dollars instead. So 45$ just for crappy DLC that I will never play.Do i recommend shogun 2? Hell yes!!! If you like strategy\/RTS or other Total war games you will love it.But stay away from FallOfTheSamurai steam deception!This is the only place I can put my review because steam thinks i own the basegame that they essentially stole from me, but I do not actually(which is my only gripe)- I think they took down the version that i bought because of how screwed up it was otherwise this comment would be there.Link to others with the same problem: https:\/\/steamcommunity.com\/app\/34330\/discussions\/0\/34095131949116629\/. The best total war game I've played to date.. I bought the Shogun 2 FOTS total war bundle and it DOES NOT include the base game campaigns or units. I love the base game shogun 2 but when everyone has guns it is very boring and imo is also poorly implemented, just go for napoleon instead of FOTS.Instead of including the base game it is a standalone with the same launcher, so steam thinks you own the original because that is how it works for every other game known to man- except this one.Now I have to pay 30$ on top of the 45$ something just for the base game that I actually want to play. Steam marketed Shogun FOTS very deceptively, I thought i might as well get the FOTS for an extra 10$ so i did it, now im out an extra 45 something dollars instead. So 45$ just for crappy DLC that I will never play.Do i recommend shogun 2? Hell yes!!! If you like strategy\/RTS or other Total war games you will love it.But stay away from FallOfTheSamurai steam deception!This is the only place I can put my review because steam thinks i own the basegame that they essentially stole from me, but I do not actually(which is my only gripe)- I think they took down the version that i bought because of how screwed up it was otherwise this comment would be there.Link to others with the same problem: https:\/\/steamcommunity.com\/app\/34330\/discussions\/0\/34095131949116629\/ Pre-Purchase Now - Total War: THREE KINGDOMS: Total War: THREE KINGDOMS is Now Available for Pre-Purchase on Steam!Three heroes, sworn to brotherhood in the face of tyranny, rally support for the trials ahead. Scenting opportunity, warlords from China’s great families follow suit, forming a fragile coalition in a bid to challenge Dong Zhuo’s remorseless rule. Will they triumph against the tyrant, or will personal ambition shatter their already crumbling alliance and drive them to supremacy?. Feral Interactive Competition: Feral Interactive are hosting a Fall Of The Samurai competition on Facebook!For a chance to enter and win a Steam key for either Mac or Windows and an A1 Total War: SHOGUN 2- Fall Of The Samurai poster, click the link below. Feral Facebook Page [www.facebook.com]

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page